Kontakte

Vereinsanschrift

BCO Alemannia 1919 Basel
4000 Basel
info@bcoalemannia.ch

Vorstand

Präsident
vakant

Vizepräsident
Georges «Scholle» Marchand (& z. Zt. Präsident a. i.)
079 604 62 22
g.marchand@ak71.ch

Kassier / Mitgliederregister
Daniel «Utti» Uttenweiler
076 466 11 68
uttenweilerd@gmail.com

Sekretär
Georges «Scholle» Marchand (& z. Zt. Präsident a. i.)
079 604 62 22
g.marchand@ak71.ch

Spiko-Sekretär
Dario Anceschi
078 880 95 81
dario.anceschi@hotmail.com

Sportchef
Mirko Stocker
078 656 74 50
m.stocker@team.jobs

Seniorenobmann 30+, 40+, 50+
Sacha Sgier
079 339 18 71
sacha.sgier@general-transport.com

Juniorenobmann
Lukas «Luki» Arnold
079 401 46 32
luki.arnold@bluewin.ch

Anlässe und Sponsoring
Sven Pfeiffer
078 956 32 20
pfeiffer_sven@hotmail.de



Club 500

Chairman
Marco Bachmann
078 637 10 80
marco.bachmann@cpvcap.ch

Kassier
Georges Marchand
079 604 62 22
g.marchand@ak71.ch

Club 150

Chairman
Bianchetti Remo
remo.bianchetti@intergga.ch