Kontakte

Vereinsanschrift

BCO Alemannia 1919 Basel
4000 Basel
info@bcoalemannia.ch

Vorstand

Präsident


Vizepräsident
Georges Marchand
079 604 62 22
g.marchand@ak71.ch

Kassier
Daniel Uttenweiler
076 466 11 68
uttenweilerd@gmail.com

Spiko
Roland Germann
079 385 90 14
germi@bluewin.ch

Sportchef
Mirko Stocker
078 656 74 50
m.stocker@team.jobs

Seniorenobmann 30+, 40+, 50+
Sacha Sgier
079 339 18 71
sacha.sgier@general-transport.com

Juniorenobmann
Lukas Arnold
079 401 46 32
luki.arnold@bluewin.ch

Verantwortlicher Veranstaltungen
Sven Pfeiffer
078 956 32 20
pfeiffer_sven@hotmail.de

Mutationen

Club 500

Chairman
Marco Bachmann
078 637 10 80
marco.bachmann@cpvcap.ch

Kassier
Georges Marchand
079 604 62 22
g.marchand@ak71.ch

Club 150

Chairman
Bianchetti Remo
remo.bianchetti@intergga.ch