Kontakte

Vereinsanschrift

BCO Alemannia 1919 Basel
4000 Basel
info@bcoalemannia.ch

Vorstand

Präsident
Marco Zerbini
079 388 80 71
marco.zerbini@bs.ch

Vizepräsident a. i.
Georges Marchand
079 604 62 22
g.marchand@ak71.ch

Kassier
Luca Berton
079 173 10 89
luca.berton@laufen.ch

Spiko
Roland Germann
079 385 90 14
germi@bluewin.ch

Sportchef
Vakant

Sekretär
Georges Marchand
079 604 62 22
g.marchand@ak71.ch

Mutationen
Sacha Sgier
079 339 18 71
sacha.sgier@general-transport.com

Obmann 30+, 40+, 50+
Andreas Stofer
079 662 24 74
andreas.stofer@davidoff.ch

Juniorenobmann
Simon Heinzelmann
079 210 40 69
s.heinzelmann90@gmail.com

Club 500

Chairman
Marco Bachmann
078 637 10 80
marco.bachmann@cpvcap.ch

Kassier
John Conroy
079 614 16 16
john.conroy@post.ch

Club 150

Chairman
Louis Furger
079 625 73 53
ludwig.furger@gmail.com