Kontakte

Vereinsanschrift

BCO Alemannia 1919 Basel
Postfach 130
4016 Basel
info@bcoalemannia.ch

Vorstand

Präsident
Marco Zerbini
079 388 80 71
marco.zerbini@bs.ch

Vizepräsident
Christian Mayländer
076 584 56 31
christian.maylaender@ubs.com

Kassier
Luca Berton
079 173 10 89
luca.berton@laufen.ch

Spiko
Roland Germann
079 385 90 14
germi@bluewin.ch

Sportchef
Federico Barriga
077 466 40 74
federico.barriga@wuerth-ag.ch

Sekretär
Georg Marchand
079 604 62 22
g.marchand@ak71.ch

Mutationen
Arno Isenschmid
079 633 65 32
arno.isenschmid@danfoss.ch

Obmann 30+, 40+, 50+
Andreas Stofer
079 662 24 74
andreas.stofer@davidoff.ch

Juniorenobmann
Simon Heinzelmann
079 210 40 69
s.heinzelmann90@gmail.com

Club 500

Chairman
Marco Bachmann
078 637 10 80
marco.bachmann@cpvcap.ch

Kassier
John Conroy
079 614 16 16
john.conroy@post.ch

Club 150

Chairman
Louis Furger
079 625 73 53
ludwig.furger@gmail.com